Skip to content

Contact us

Avaus

 

Reception (Mon–Fri 9.00–16.00)
+358 20 1500 300
info@avaus.fi

New Business
business@avaus.fi

Recruiting
jannica.niklasson@avaus.se

→ Careers

Executives & Press

 

Emma Storbacka
CEO
+46 76 051 8087
emma.storbacka@avaus.se

Minna Kervinen
Chief Growth Officer, New Business
+358 40 772 5195
minna.kervinen@avaus.fi

Key Contacts

 

Germany / Christian Ohm
CEO & General Manager DACH
+49 171 171 0324
christian.ohm@avaus.de

Poland / Jakub Dabkowski
Country Manager Poland
+48 604 089 798
jakub.dabkowski@avaus.fi

Sweden / Anna Trygg
Director, Business Unit Lead
+46722516159
anna.trygg@avaus.se

Finland / Saija Ekman
Director, Business Unit Lead
+358405439526
saija.ekman@avaus.fi

Invoicing Details

Avaus Marketing Innovations Oy
Business ID: 2557593-5

Electronic invoices:
EDI code: 003725575935
Operator: BasWare Oyj

Paper invoices:
Avaus Marketing Innovations Oy
PO Box 176
FI-00101 Helsinki

Invoice delivery by email:
laskut@administer.fi

Sweden:

Avaus Marketing Innovations AB

FE 2135
838 79 FRÖSÖN

Organisationsnummer 556581-8910

eller per e-post till vår e-post scanning:
556581891001.se.p.114175-3@docinbound.com

eller som elektronisk faktura till:
Adress: 5565818910
Operatör: Apix 360 AB (APIXSE)

Pekka Pohjola
Group CFO
+358 40 727 4460
pekka.pohjola@avaus.fi