Skip to content

Invoicing

Invoicing Details

Finland

Avaus Marketing Innovations Oy
Business ID: 2557593-5

Electronic invoices:
E-invoice address: 003725575935
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)
Operator ID, when sending from bank network: DABAFIHH

Invoice delivery by email:
25575935@scan.netvisor.fi

Paper invoices:
Avaus Marketing Innovations Oy
PL 176
00101 HELSINKI

Sweden

Avaus Marketing Innovations AB
Business reference number: 556581-8910

Electronic invoices:
Address: 5565818910
Operator: Apix 360 AB (APIXSE)

Invoice delivery by email:
5565818910@procountor.apixscan.se

Paper invoices:
FE 2135
838 79 FRÖSÖN

Avaus Group

Reception 
info@avaus.com

Business inquiries
business@avaus.com

Press
Emma Storbacka, Group CEO
emma.storbacka@avaus.com

Invoicing 
invoicing@avaus.com

Recruiting
Careers

Helsinki

Reception (Mon–Fri 9.00–16.00)
 info@avaus.com

Business inquiries
 business@avaus.com

Address
Avaus Marketing Innovations Oy
Albertinkatu 25 B
00180 Helsinki
Finland

Key contacts

Claes Kaarni
Managing Director Finland
claes.kaarni@avaus.com

Jannaliina Meriläinen
Head of Tech, Data & Analytics
jannaliina.merilainen@avaus.com

Stockholm

Reception (Mon–Fri 9.00–16.00)
  +46 723 628 613
  
reception-sweden@avaus.com

Business inquiries
  business@avaus.com

Address
Renstiernas Gata 12, 6tr
11628 Stockholm
Sweden

Key contacts

Anna Trygg
Managing Director Sweden
anna.trygg@avaus.com

Joakim Rönnblom
Business B2B Lead
joakim.ronnblom@avaus.com

Gdansk

Reception (Mon–Fri 9.00–16.00)
 info@avaus.com

Business inquiries
  business@avaus.com

Address
Avaus
Podolska 21
81-321 Gdańsk
Polska

Key contacts

Aleksandra Drelicharz
Managing Director Poland
aleksandra.drelicharz@avaus.com

Munich

Reception (Mon–Fri 9.00–16.00)
 info@avaus.com

Business inquiries
  business@avaus.com

Address
Herzogspitalstraße 24
c/o Mindspace
80331 München
Germany

Key contacts

Steven Biehl
Managing Director Germany
steven.biehl@avaus.com

Milan

Reception (Mon–Fri 9.00–16.00)
 info@avaus.com

Business inquiries
  business@avaus.com

Address
Via Privata Vasto 1
20121 Milano
Italy

Key contacts

Piero Trivellato
Managing Director Italy
piero.trivellato@avaus.com

×

Willkommen!

Möchtest du lieber auf Deutsch weiterlesen? Kein Problem, du kannst auch weiterhin auf der englischen Hauptseite stöbern. Wähle unten einfach deine Präferenz: